index_01
index_02
index_10


Startseite


Über uns


Produkte


Download


Kontakt


Impressum

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ök. Thomas Herkenrath
Tel.        +49-02131-56856-13
Mobil:    +49-0171-7740465
Mail:      Herkenrath@FJungnickel.de

Kontakt

Einkauf/Verkauf

Jan Bouten
Tel.        +49-02131-56856-19
Mobil:    +49-01720-4181540
Mail:      Bouten@FJungnickel.de

Disposition Speisekartoffeln

Heidi Röger
Tel.        +49-02131-56856-12
Mail:      Roeger@FJungnickel.de

Disposition Pflanzkartoffeln

Simone Bode
Tel.        +49-02131-56856-15
Mail:      Bode@FJungnickel.de

Buchhaltung

Marion Dömer
Tel.        +49-02131-56856-16
Mail:      Doemer@FJungnickel.de

Allgemein

Fax        +49-02131-50228
Skype:   Jungnickel
Mail:       Info@FJungnickel.de
              Dispo@FJungnickel.de
              DRYWITE@FJungnickel.de
             
 

Anfahrt